Faculty & Staff

The faculty at St John’s has many forms of communicating with parents. Many teachers are accessible via email. Teachers request that parents contact them through RenWeb.

Position / Program / ClassNameContact
PastorFather John E. MacInnis
PrincipalMs. Valerie ShippenValerieShippen@yahoo.com
Assistant PrincipalMrs. Mary Andersonmanderson@stjohns-peabody.com
Administrative AssistantMs. JoAnn Roche
jroche@stjohns-peabody.com
Business ManagerMrs. Jennifer Wightman jwightman@stjohns-peabody.com
Director of Admissions / Early Childhood CoordinatorMrs. Tami Cronintcronin@stjohns-peabody.com
Director of Advancement / Alumni / Volunteer CoordinatorMrs. Christine Whiteheadcwhitehead@stjohns-peabody.com
Accounting / Human ResourcesMrs. Eileen Zoldakezoldak@stjohns-peabody.com

Primary Level

Thursday Playgroup (ages 2 and up)Mrs. Maureen Reardon
PK3 (3-year olds)Mrs. Carolyn Spooner
Mrs Maggie Farrell, Assistant
cspooner@stjohns-peabody.com
PK4A (4-year olds)Mrs. Stacy O'Shea
Mrs. Maureen Reardon, Assistant
soshea@stjohns-peabody.com
PK4B (4-year olds)Mrs. Rosemary Fettonrfetton@stjohns-peabody.com
KAMrs. Jennifer Garofalojgarofalo@stjohns-peabody.com
KBMs. Nancy Jenkinsnjenkins@stjohns-peabody.com
KA/KB AssistantMrs. Stephanie LeBrun
1AMrs. Patricia Stuevepstueve@stjohns-peabody.com
1BMrs. Anne Nortonanorton@stjohns-peabody.com
2AMs. Gabrielle Sergigsergi@stjohns-peabody.com
2BMrs. Kathleen Theriaultktheriault@stjohns-peabody.com
3AMs. Katie Albothkalboth@stjohns-peabody.com
3BMrs. Karen Estellakestella@stjohns-peabody.com

Intermediate Level

4AMs. Michelle Hayesmhayes@stjohns-peabody.com
4BMr. Christopher Doylecdoyle@stjohns-peabody.com

Middle School

5A and Social Studies 5-6Ms. Kristen Bennettkbennett@stjohns-peabody.com
5B and Language Arts 5-6Mrs. Jessica Muisejmuise@stjohns-peabody.com
6A and Science 5-6Ms. Carly Elmancelman@stjohns-peabody.com
6B and Math 5-6/Religion 6Ms. Theresa Saulniertsaulnier@stjohns-peabody.com
7A and Language Arts/Reading 7-8Mrs. Fofo Saxonisfsaxonis@stjohns-peabody.com
7B and Math 7-8Mrs. Jillian Clarkjclark@stjohns-peabody.com
8A and Social Studies 7-8Mr. Anthony Pagliaruloapagliarulo@stjohns-peabody.com
8B and Science 7-8Mrs. Lisa Rushlrush@stjohns-peabody.com
Religion 5, 7 and 8vshippen@stjohns-peabody.com
Spanish 5-8Ms. Iris Ardoniardon@stjohns-peabody.com
ArtMs. Gina Semplegsemple@stjohns-peabody.com
Athletics / Intramurals / UniformsMrs. Carolyn Spooner
Mrs. Maureen Lovett
BandMr. Chris Nowselski
Building Substitute TeacherMs. Carolyn Anderson
Computer (Wed)
CustodianMr. Jim Coke
Extended Day ProgramMrs. Patricia Quinn, Director
pquinn@stjohns-peabody.com
Guidance (Mon/Tues)Mrs. Kimberly Lagadinosklagadinos@stjohns-peabody.com
Gym (Tues/Wed/Thurs)Mr. Hiller Pariolpario@stjohns-peabody.com
Library (Tues/Wed/Thurs)Ms. Lori O'Mearalomera@stjohns-peabody.com
Lunch CoordinatorsMrs. Kristin Connor, Coordinator
Mrs. Mina Rivers
kconnor@stjohns-peabody.com
Music (Mon/Tues/Fri)Mrs. Emily Prestigiovanniepresti@stjohns-peabody.com
NursesMrs. Lisa Hollis
Mrs. Katherine Cameron
lhollis@stjohns-peabody.com
kcameron@stjohns-peabody.com
Support ServicesSr. Ruth Creedon, SNDsrrcreedon@stjohns-peabody.com
Support Services - AcademicsMrs. Nancy O'Brien
Ms. Rachel Levanites
Title 1Mrs. Mary Hallmhall@stjohns-peabody.com

Apply

Request Info

Visit

Visit Our School

Schedule a Tour

  • Please note that a representative will be in touch with you shortly to schedule a tour.

Call Us

978-531-0444

Message Us

General Inquiries: info@stjohns-peabody.com
Admissions: admissions@stjohns-peabody.com

Visit Us

19 Chestnut Street
Peabody, MA 01960

Fax Us

978-531-3569