Faculty & Staff

The faculty at St John’s has many forms of communicating with parents. Many teachers are accessible via email. Teachers request that parents contact them through RenWeb.

Position / Program / ClassNameContact
PastorFather John E. MacInnis
PrincipalMs. Maureen Kellehermkelleher@stjohns-peabody.com
Assistant PrincipalMrs. Mary Andersonmanderson@stjohns-peabody.com
Assistant Vice PrincipalMrs. Valerie Shippenvshippen@stjohns-peabody.com
Administrative AssistantMs. JoAnn Roche
Mrs. Christine Whitehead
jroche@stjohns-peabody.com
Business ManagerMrs. Jennifer Wightman jwightman@stjohns-peabody.com
Director of Advancement/ AdmissionsMrs. Kathleen Trainorktrainor@stjohns-peabody.com
Advancement Assistant/Early Childhood CoordinatorMrs. Tami Cronintcronin@stjohns-peabody.com
Accounting/Human ResourcesMrs. Eileen Zoldakezoldak@stjohns-peabody.com

Primary Level

PK3 (3-year olds)Mrs. Carolyn Spooner
Mrs Maggie Farrell, Assistant
cspooner@stjohns-peabody.com
PK4 (4-year olds)Mrs. Jennifer Garofalo
Mrs. Stephanie LeBrun, Assistant
Thursday Playgroup (ages 2 and up)Mrs. Maureen Reardon
KAMrs. Stacy O'Shea
Mrs. Maureen Reardon, Assistant
soshea@stjohns-peabody.com
KBMs. Nancy Jenkinsnjenkins@stjohns-peabody.com
1AMrs. Patricia Stuevepstueve@stjohns-peabody.com
1BMrs. Anne Nortonanorton@stjohns-peabody.com
2AMs. Gabrielle Sergigsergi@stjohns-peabody.com
2BMrs. Kathleen Theriaultktheriault@stjohns-peabody.com
3AMs. Michelle Hayescrusso@stjohns-peabody.com
3BMrs. Karen Estellakestella@stjohns-peabody.com

Intermediate Level

4BMs. Katie Alboth
Mr. Christopher Doyle
kalboth@stjohns-peabody.com

Middle School

5A and Social Studies 5-6Ms. Kristen Bennettkbennett@stjohns-peabody.com
5B and Language Arts 5-6Mrs. Jessica Muisejmuise@stjohns-peabody.com
6A and Science 5-6Ms. Carly Elmancelman@stjohns-peabody.com
6B and Math 5-6/Religion 6Ms. Theresa Saulniertsaulnier@stjohns-peabody.com
7A and Language Arts/Reading 7-8Mrs. Fofo Saxonisfsaxonis@stjohns-peabody.com
7B and Math 7-8Mrs. Jillian Clarkjclark@stjohns-peabody.com
8A and Social Studies 7-8Mr. Anthony Pagliaruloapagliarulo@stjohns-peabody.com
8B and Science 7-8Mrs. Lisa Rushlrush@stjohns-peabody.com
Religion 5, 7 and 8Mrs. Valerie Shippenvshippen@stjohns-peabody.com
Spanish 5-8Mr. Patrick LaFortuneplafortune@stjohns-peabody.com
ArtMs. Gina Semplegsemple@stjohns-peabody.com
Athletics / Intramurals / UniformsMrs. Carolyn Spooner
Mrs. Maureen Lovett
BandMr. Chris Nowselski
Building Substitute TeacherMs. Carolyn Anderson
Computer (Wed)Ms. Debra Angelino
CustodiansMr. Mark Wells
Extended Day ProgramMrs. Patricia Quinn, Director
Mrs. Maureen Reardon
Guidance (Mon/Tues)Mrs. Kimberly Lagadinos
Gym (Tues/Wed/Thurs)Mr. Hiller Pario
Library (Tues/Wed/Thurs)Ms. Lori O'Meara
Lunch CoordinatorsMrs. Kristin Connor, Coordinator
Mrs. Mina Rivers
kconnor@stjohns-peabody.com
Music (Mon/Tues/Fri)Mrs. Emily Prestigiovanni
NursesMrs. Lisa Hollis
Mrs. Katherine Cameron
kcameron@stjohns-peabody.com
Support ServicesSr. Ruth Creedon, SNDsrrcreedon@stjohns-peabody.com
Support Services - AcademicsMrs. Nancy O'Brien
Ms. Rachel Levanites
Title 1Mrs. Mary Hall
Mrs. Ellen McLaughlin
mhall@stjohns-peabody.com

Apply

Request Info

Visit

Visit Our School

Schedule a Tour

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • :

Call Us

978-531-0444

Message Us

General Inquiries: info@stjohns-peabody.com
Admissions: admissions@stjohns-peabody.com

Visit Us

19 Chestnut Street
Peabody, MA 01960

Fax Us

978-531-3569